top of page

A new leader and Cabinet for the Royal Borough

After the recent elections a new leader and Cabinet for the Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead have been appointed. Councillor Simon Werner was elected Leader of the Council at last night’s Annual Council meeting with responsibility for the Community Partnerships, Public Protection and Maidenhead portfolio.

The other Councillors are:

Lynne Jones, Geoff Hill, Amy Tisi, Catherine del Campo, Karen Davies, Richard Coe, Adam Bermange, Joshua Reynolds, Helen Taylor, David Buckley, Helen Price, Chris Moriarty, Jack Douglas, Mandy Brar, Gurch Singh, Alison Carpenter

You can see all of the new appointments and a description of their roles in this Press Release.


bottom of page