New Town Councillors

Congratulations to Margaret Hayes-Powell and Malcolm Alexander for becoming Eton Town Councillors, elected by achieving the most votes in last week’s election.

The 2 new Councillors join Derek Bishop, Mike Blightman, George Fussey, Douglas Hill and Malcolm Leach as our Eton Town Councillors.

Copyright Eton Community Association 2021