Back to school at Eton Porny


You can find all information about returning to school at Eton Porny on their website https://www.etonporny.org.uk/. In particular there are documents there describing the extra Covid safety requirements and measures in place to keep staff and children safe.


Also, you can find the term dates, but here are the dates for the new 2020 Autumn term starting on 3rd September:-




Autumn 2020

Term 1 (39 days)

*Inset Days: Tuesday 1st September 2020 and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term starts on: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term ends on: Friday 23rd October 2020


October Holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2 (35 days)

Term starts on: Monday 2nd November 2020

Term ends on: Thursday 17th December 2020

*Inset Day: Friday 18th December 2020


Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Copyright Eton Community Association 2020 

VISITORS